SugarBun’s Swinger Mania Combo

Swinger Mania Combo set

I don’t usually go for fast food outlets when going out, but when I do I go for our local fast food chain outlet, SugarBun. Made in Sarawak.

On a normal dine-in visits, I would choose the Kano Meals or the Asian Food Cuisine over the Broasted Chicken menu or set. However, on this occasion I gotta try their new Swinger Mania Combo. They’re currently on promotion from 15th December till the 15th January 2018 and the great part, they’re offering the set together with the “great tasting American fries”, the Swinger Fries. This is a must-taste menu of the day.

The Swinger Mania Combo comes with three sets of combo. Check these out:

Swinger 1 set

  • 1 SugarBun’s famous Fish Burger
  • 1 Swinger Fries
  • 1 16oz Soft Drink
  • Offering at RM13.99

Swinger 2 set

  • 1 piece of SugarBun’s Broasted Chicken or Hot & Spicy Chicken
  • 1 Swinger Fries
  • 1 16oz Soft Drinks
  • Offering at RM10.00

Swinger 3 set

  • 2 pieces of SugarBun’s Broasted Chicken or Hot & Spicy Chicken
  • 1 Swinger Fries
  • 1 16oz Soft Drink
  • Offering at RM12.99

I have to be frank, I almost forgot how great and tasty their Broasted Chicken and Hot & Spicy Chicken until I have a bite on it again. I came to realization this is their signature menu that made them lasted all these years. If you haven’t tasted them, please give it a try. I guarantee you won’t get disappointed.

Something new for the menu

Come on, bring your family and friends to the nearest SugarBun’s branch and have a taste on their new Swinger Mania Combo menu. Owh! I almost forgot, this menu are not available at the SugarBun’s airport branch and East Malaysia. So, you have to get down here to West Malaysia to have a try on them.

Cheers~

3 thoughts on “SugarBun’s Swinger Mania Combo

Leave a comment